The Embassy / Closure Dates
YEAR 2015 DAY HOLIDAY CONGO / USA
1st January Thursday New Year's Day Congolese/American
19th January Monday Martin Luther King's Birthday American
16th February Monday President's Day American
6th April Monday Easter Monday Congolese
1st May Friday Labor Day Congolese
25th May Monday Memorial Day American
10th June Wednesday Reconciliation Day Congolese
4th July Saturday Independence Day American
15th August Saturday Congo National Day Congolese
7th September Monday Labor Day American
12th October Monday Colombus Day American
2nd November Monday All Saint's Day Congolese
11th November Wednesday Veteran's Day American
26th & 27th November Thursday & Friday Thanksgiving American
25th December Friday Christmas Congolese/American

MAILING LIST